Services

Transportation of complete cargoes

The company “Karsula” carries out transportation of cargoes from 30 to 120 m3 by any kind of transport. The company’s specialists will prepare and offer you complex decision on the organization of delivery “from door to door”. We will organize delivery of cargoes from Europe ( Germany, France, Poland, Belgium, the Netherlands, Romania, the Czech Republic), Turkey, The countries of Scandinavia and the CIS (Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine).

Organization of delivery of a complete cargo

We offer:

  1. organization of delivery of complete cargoes “from door to door”;
  2. organization of transportation of oversized and heavy cargoes;
  3. organization of transportation of carriage of high consequence dangerous goods;
  4. solution of issues on customs procedures.

We don’t provide transportation of the following cargoes:

  1. bulk and liquid bulk cargoes,
  2. live animals,
  3. precious metals and stones, banknotes and securities,
  4. tobacco.

If a request for transportation of a complete cargo is made, our specialists will prepare for you an optimal route taking into account all your requirements and conditions, after which will offer you an optimum variant of delivery of your cargo.

Our advantages:

  1. individual approach to every client;
  2. tracking the movement of the vehicle with the cargo on the whole route ;
  3. long-term business relations with partners from different countries of Europe and the CIS;
  4. professional team of staff, possessing a great practical experience in organization of international transportation;
  5. availability of a mobile communication and operational information on the whereabouts of the vehicle with a cargo;
  6. permanent clients discounts are available;
  7. a flexible approach in solving complex problems;
  8. long-term experience in the field of organization of cargo transportation.

Transportation of modular cargoes

“Karsula” carries out transportation of cargoes from Europe (Germany, France, Italy, Poland, Belgium, The Netherlands, Romania, The Czech Republic), Turkey, the countries of Scandinavia and the CIS (Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine). All kinds of works in the company are made by the logistics specialists with the experience of work not less than 5 years. It allows to guarantee a high level of service and careful attitude to the cargoes of our clients.

We store cargoes as in our warehouses, and in warehouses of our partners in Italy and Lithuania. It allows consolidating and storing cargoes and then sending already full trucks with cargo, what greatly reduces your costs for transportation of goods. Warehouses for cargo are equipped with modern technology for implementation of loading – unloading works.

The company ”Karsula” guarantees full safety of a cargo and the effective organization of transport process at every stage, both inside and outside the country.

We offer:

  1. transportation and delivery of cargoes;
  2. marking of cargoes;
  3. conduct loading – unloading works;
  4. control of cargo transportation;
  5. providing full information about cargoes on the whole route;
  6. consulting on issues of organization and registration of cargo transportation.

In short time our specialists will process your request and offer you our version of delivery of a cargo, coordinating with you the cost and time of delivery.

At the time of delivery of your cargo we:

  1. get in touch with the sender and discuss the details associated with dispatch and receipt of the goods, as well as its qualitative and quantative characteristics;
  2. solve the problems of export registration and customs procedures;
  3. use information system of notification, when text messages, which describe actual changes of the status of goods, information on transport and expected date of delivery, are sent to the postal address of the customer.

Services of “Karsula” on delivery of modular cargoes:

  1. minimal terms of delivery;
  2. favorable rates;
  3. the possibility to choose different variants of delivery;
  4. high-quality service of international standard .

Warehouse services

Warehousing and storage of cargoes – it is a complex of logistics operations, which provides the company “Karsula”. The complex includes all facilities, ranging from acceptance of a cargo and its address storage to the management and execution of orders, as well as tracking the movement of your cargo along the entire chain of logistics operations. Giving us a cargo on a storage, you not only save your time, but remain confident in its safety.

Cargo storage is one of the basic directions of activity of our company, therefore we keep all necessary rules on reception and shipments of goods, periodically carry out scheduled inventory of cargoes.

Professional staff of warehouses and good loading – unloading equipment allow us to provide warehouse services at a high level.

In its activity the company uses both its own warehouses and warehouses of our partners in Italy and Lithuania. All storehouses of the company “Karsula” are equipped with modern equipment, have a highly developed infrastructure with good access and a convenient stay for freight transport. The volume of the premises and the area of the territory allow us to store a large amount of cargoes. All cargo operations are carried out under a strict control of responsible employees of the warehouse.

Using our services you can be absolutely confident in the quality of services of warehouse storage of the company “Karsula”. Around the clock your cargo is in full security.

In warehouses we provide the following services:

  1. storage of cargoes, as intermediate and long-term;
  2. loading-unloading works
  3. measuring, weighting, photography, repacking of cargoes;
  4. maintaining of daily operational warehouse accounting;
  5. there is also a possibility of placing of large sized cargoes;
  6. customs clearance.

Reliability and quality of loading-unloading operations is due to mechanization of all stages with the help of the most modern technology. Nevertheless we try to take into account the individual needs of every our client, the specificity of the goods, what guarantees the safety of cargoes and convenience of communication with our clients.

Услуги

  • Перевозка комплексных грузов
  • Перевозка сборных грузов
  • Складские услуги

Перевозка комплексных грузов

Компания «Karsula» осуществляет перевозку комплектных грузов от 30 до 120 м3 любым видом транспорта. Специалисты компании разработают для Вас и предложат комплексное решение по организации доставки «от двери до двери». Мы организуем доставку грузов из Европы (Германия, Франция, Италия, Польша, Бельгия, Голландия, Румыния, Чехия), Турциы, стран Скандинавии и СНГ (Беларусь, Россия, Казахстан, Украина)

Организация доставки комплектного груза

Мы предлагаем:

  1. организацию доставки комплектного груза "от двери до двери";
  2. организацию перевозоки крупногабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов;
  3. организацию перевозок грузов повышенной опасности;
  4. решение вопросов по таможенным процедурам.

Мы не осуществляем перевозку следующих грузов:

  1. насыпные и наливные грузы,
  2. живые животные,
  3. драгоценные металлы, камни, банкноты и ценные бумаги,
  4. табак.

При обработке запроса на перевозку комплектного груза наши специалисты разработают для Вас оптимальный маршрут с учетом всех Ваших требования и условий, после чего предложат Вам оптимальный вариант доставки Вашего груза.

Наши преимущества:

  1. индивидуальный подход к клиенту;
  2. отслеживание движения автомобиля с грузом на всем пути следования;
  3. долгосрочные деловые отношения с партнерами из различных стран Европы и СНГ;
  4. профессиональная команда сотрудников, обладающих большим опытом практической работы в организации международных автомобильных перевозок;
  5. наличие мобильной связи и оперативной информации о местонахождении автомобиля с грузом;
  6. постоянным заказчикам предоставляются скидки;
  7. гибкий подход в решении сложных задач;
  8. многолетний опыт работы в области организации перевозок комплектных грузов.

Перевозка сборных грузов

«Karsula» осуществляет перевозку сборных грузов по Европе (Германия, Франция, Италия, Польша, Бельгия, Голландия, Румыния, Чехия), Турции, странам Скандинавии и СНГ (Беларусь, Россия, Казахстан, Украина). Все виды работ в компании производятся логистами с опытом работы не менее 5 лет. Это позволяет гарантировать высокий сервис обслуживания и бережное отношение к сборным грузам наших клиентов.

Мы храним сборные грузы как на собственных складах, так и на складах партнёров в Италии и Литве, что позволяет консолидировать и хранить сборные грузы, а затем отправлять уже полные фуры с грузом, что значительно сокращает Ваши затраты на перевозку грузов. Склады для сборных грузов оснащены современной техникой для осуществления погрузочно-разгрузочных работ.

Компания «Karsula» гарантирует полную сохранность груза и эффективную организацию транспортного процесса на каждом его этапе как внутри страны, так и за ее пределами.

Услуги компании в сфере перевозки сборных грузов

Мы предлагаем:

  1. перевозку и доставку сборных грузов;
  2. маркировку сборных грузов;
  3. проведение погрузочно-разгрузочных работ;
  4. контроль за перевозкой сборного груза;
  5. предоставление полной информации о сборном грузе на всем пути следования;
  6. консультации по вопросам организации и оформления перевозки сборных грузов.

Наши специалисты за короткие сроки обработают Ваш запрос и предложат Вам наш вариант доставки сборного груза, согласовывая с Вами стоимость и срок доставки.

При доставке Вашего груза мы:

  1. связываемся с отправителем и уточняем детали, связанные с отправкой и получением товара, а также его качественными и количественными характеристиками;
  2. решаем вопросы по экспортному оформлению и таможенным процедурам;
  3. используем систему информационных уведомлений, когда на почтовый адрес заказчика высылаются текстовые сообщения, которые описывают актуальные изменения статуса груза, информацию по транспорту, а также ожидаемые сроки доставки.

Услуги «Karsula» по доставке сборных грузов — это:

  1. минимальные сроки доставки;
  2. выгодные ставки;
  3. возможность выбора различных вариантов доставки;
  4. качественный сервис международного стандарта.

Складские услуги

Складские услуги и хранение грузов – это комплекс логистических операций, которые предоставляет компания «Karsula». В комплекс включены все услуги, начиная от приемки груза и его адресного хранения до управления и выполнения заказов, а также отслеживание движения вашего груза по всей цепочке логистической операции. Передав нам груз на хранение, вы не только сэкономите своё время и ресурсы, но и останетесь уверенными в сохранности вашего товара.

Хранение грузов – это одно из основных направлений деятельности нашей компании, поэтому мы соблюдаем все необходимые правила по приему и отгрузки товара, проводим периодически плановую инвентаризацию груза.

Профессиональные сотрудники складов и хорошая погрузочно-разгрузочная техника позволяют нам оказывать складские услуги на высоком уровне.

В своей деятельности компания использует как собственные склады, так и склады партнеров в Италии и в Литве. Все склады компании «Karsula» оснащены современным оборудованием, имеют высокоразвитую инфраструктуру с хорошими автомобильными развязками и удобным заездом для грузового транспорта. Объем помещений и площадь территории позволяют хранить большое количество грузов. Все грузовые операции производятся под строгим контролем ответственных сотрудников склада.

Воспользовавшись нашими услугами, Вы можете быть абсолютно уверенными в качестве услуг складского хранения компании «Karsula». Круглосуточно ваш груз находится в полной безопасности под контролем охраны.

На складах мы оказываем следующие услуги:

  1. хранение грузов, как промежуточное, так и долгосрочное
  2. погрузо-разгрузочные работы
  3. измерение, взвешивание, фотографирование, переупаковка грузов;
  4. ведение ежедневного оперативного складского учета;
  5. также имеется возможность размещения крупногабаритных грузов;
  6. таможенное оформление.

Надежность и качество погрузочно-разгрузочных работ обусловлено механизацией всех этапов с помощью самой современной техники. Тем не менее, мы стремимся учитывать индивидуальные потребности каждого нашего клиента, специфику товара, что гарантирует сохранность грузов и удобство взаимодействия с нашими клиентами.

Свяжитесь с нами:

Тел: +375 152 608222, +375 152 630000, +375 152 632222
Факс: +375 152 608111 
Моб. тел: +375 29 9617888

 

Skype: karsula.maria.malafeeva

E-mail: info@karsula.by