Warehouse services

Warehousing and storage of cargoes – it is a complex of logistics operations, which provides the company “Karsula”. The complex includes all facilities, ranging from acceptance of a cargo and its address storage to the management and execution of orders, as well as tracking the movement of your cargo along the entire chain of logistics operations. Giving us a cargo on a storage, you not only save your time, but remain confident in its safety.

Cargo storage is one of the basic directions of activity of our company, therefore we keep all necessary rules on reception and shipments of goods, periodically carry out scheduled inventory of cargoes.

Professional staff of warehouses and good loading – unloading equipment allow us to provide warehouse services at a high level.

In its activity the company uses both its own warehouses and warehouses of our partners in Italy and Lithuania. All storehouses of the company “Karsula” are equipped with modern equipment, have a highly developed infrastructure with good access and a convenient stay for freight transport. The volume of the premises and the area of the territory allow us to store a large amount of cargoes. All cargo operations are carried out under a strict control of responsible employees of the warehouse.

Using our services you can be absolutely confident in the quality of services of warehouse storage of the company “Karsula”. Around the clock your cargo is in full security.

In warehouses we provide the following services:

  1. storage of cargoes, as intermediate and long-term;
  2. loading-unloading works
  3. measuring, weighting, photography, repacking of cargoes;
  4. maintaining of daily operational warehouse accounting;
  5. there is also a possibility of placing of large sized cargoes;
  6. customs clearance.

Reliability and quality of loading-unloading operations is due to mechanization of all stages with the help of the most modern technology. Nevertheless we try to take into account the individual needs of every our client, the specificity of the goods, what guarantees the safety of cargoes and convenience of communication with our clients.

Складские услуги

Складские услуги и хранение грузов – это комплекс логистических операций, которые предоставляет компания «Karsula». В комплекс включены все услуги, начиная от приемки груза и его адресного хранения до управления и выполнения заказов, а также отслеживание движения вашего груза по всей цепочке логистической операции. Передав нам груз на хранение, вы не только сэкономите своё время и ресурсы, но и останетесь уверенными в сохранности вашего товара.

Хранение грузов – это одно из основных направлений деятельности нашей компании, поэтому мы соблюдаем все необходимые правила по приему и отгрузки товара, проводим периодически плановую инвентаризацию груза.

Профессиональные сотрудники складов и хорошая погрузочно-разгрузочная техника позволяют нам оказывать складские услуги на высоком уровне.

В своей деятельности компания использует как собственные склады, так и склады партнеров в Италии и в Литве. Все склады компании «Karsula» оснащены современным оборудованием, имеют высокоразвитую инфраструктуру с хорошими автомобильными развязками и удобным заездом для грузового транспорта. Объем помещений и площадь территории позволяют хранить большое количество грузов. Все грузовые операции производятся под строгим контролем ответственных сотрудников склада.

Воспользовавшись нашими услугами, Вы можете быть абсолютно уверенными в качестве услуг складского хранения компании «Karsula». Круглосуточно ваш груз находится в полной безопасности под контролем охраны.

На складах мы оказываем следующие услуги:

  1. хранение грузов, как промежуточное, так и долгосрочное
  2. погрузо-разгрузочные работы
  3. измерение, взвешивание, фотографирование, переупаковка грузов;
  4. ведение ежедневного оперативного складского учета;
  5. также имеется возможность размещения крупногабаритных грузов;
  6. таможенное оформление.

Надежность и качество погрузочно-разгрузочных работ обусловлено механизацией всех этапов с помощью самой современной техники. Тем не менее, мы стремимся учитывать индивидуальные потребности каждого нашего клиента, специфику товара, что гарантирует сохранность грузов и удобство взаимодействия с нашими клиентами.

Свяжитесь с нами:

Тел: +375 152 608222, +375 152 630000, +375 152 632222
Факс: +375 152 608111 
Моб. тел: +375 29 9617888, +375 29 6318972

 

Skype: karsula.maria.malafeeva

E-mail: info@karsula.by